HDR Shadowmapping   6 comments


~

This blog has recently been converted from another site.  The original HDR Shadowmapping blog entry has been made into a tutorial, but I didn’t want to break any referring links by moving this post (again)…

Please click here to see the HDR Shadowmapping Tutorial

Thanks,

Rob

6 responses to “HDR Shadowmapping

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Excellent tutorial and options. I think every image has different best result and this process described produces great results. I have done some B&W plus other versions and then layered them for very interesting effects too. Your refinement of this technique and its documentation here is welcome and very valuable! Thanks for sharing!!!!

  2. Hey Rob.. excellent job on the tutorial and the blog looks great!I'll be adding this technique to my arsenal.Well done!Richard

  3. Terrific post Rob! I will most definately be giving this a try. So, how's it going on your quest for a new Secret Weapon?Reid MasonMason Photographics

  4. Hi Rob, Just got your message on twitter cant wait to have a play with this thanks so much for taking the time to put it together, I have a photo in mind to try this on (one I took @ 5am this morning) I will upload to flickr once I am happy with it. http://www.flickr.com/ffotograffiaeth/Thanks again Ant 🙂

  5. It's about Time! Sheeeesh!

  6. Hi Rob,Thanks for the great post. The workflow presented here is very easy to follow, even for the novice like my self and the results are fantastic. Again thanks for sharing. below is the link to the 2 fiat pictures i applied your technique to.http://www.flickr.com/photos/leaf_fan_in_ottawa/

Leave a Reply

