Carolina Dreamin’   8 comments


Carolina Dreamin'

~

This image is decidedly not in the ‘rurex’ category. Interesting how we can go from “Elbow Grease” to this.

This was from a Real Estate shoot I did for an associate a while ago. It’s always nice to wander freely around a place like this… not nearly as many weeds and bugs as some locations I’ve been to. Actually, it was so nice that I decided to have a bit of lunch on the dock while the camera was firing off the brackets.

Life is good in a place like this.

~

500px | Google+ | Follow on Twitter | Galleries & Prints

8 responses to “Carolina Dreamin’

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. true!

  2. Very cool man. Looks like you had a chance to just slow down and take it all in. Those times are nice.

  3. I didn’t know you were at my place Rob. I would have invited you in! Great shot, dreaming is all we got.

  4. Beautiful image Rob. I’d love to relax on that back porch and have a glass of wine.

  5. That would make a nice holiday home! But I guess it’s way out of my league! Nice shot, Rob

  6. Love, love, love this shot, Rob! What a beautiful house.

  7. Pingback: - Gregory Allen Deese

  8. Pingback: 81 Links That Are Like Chocolate for Photographers

Leave a Reply

