Circus Life   7 comments


Circus Life

~

I’m sorry that it’s been so long since I’ve posted anything of my own. Life has been a circus around here.

We’ve been keeping close to home most days, working on the expanded gardens. No matter how many hours we’re out there, at the end of the day we always have something more to do. (Totally worth it for the organic veggies.)

I hope to get back into the swing of things photographic, and to catch up with everyone as soon as possible. In the meantime, please enjoy this scene taken at a local ‘museum’, of sorts.

500px | Google+ | Follow on Twitter | Galleries & Prints

7 responses to “Circus Life

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What a wonderful photo! I love those old wind-up toys.

  2. My cousin had toys just like this when we grew up. Love this post, my friend, you’ve taken me far back in time here! Best wishes with your gardening efforts there!

  3. What a great shot. I love vintage toys.

  4. I’m glad you all enjoyed this. Thanks for stopping by!

  5. Lots of fun little artifacts! nice colorful processing as well. Don’t make me come down there and drag you out of that garden for some shooting and brews

  6. Those are sweet man, nice job. And boy do I know how you feel…

  7. Organic, home grown veggies are with it! As it says on the box… “G’wan kid. Roll your own”

    Great pic here; love the tones and feel.

Leave a Reply

